Events In


January
Friday, January 10, 2020
Special Board Meeting


Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Disability Committee Meeting


Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Board Meeting


February
Friday, February 7, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar


Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Monday, February 24, 2020
Legislative Committee Meeting


Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Board Meeting


March
Monday, March 2, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar


Thursday, March 19, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Monday, March 23, 2020
Legislative Committee Meeting


Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Board Meeting (POSTPONED)


April
Friday, April 3, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar (CANCELLED)


Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Board Meeting



May
Friday, May 1, 2020
Pre-Retirement Seminar (CANCELLED)


Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Board Meeting


June
Friday, June 5, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar (Cancelled)


Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Property Holding Corporation Mtg.


Thursday, June 25, 2020
Legislative Committee Meeting


Friday, June 26, 2020
Board Meeting


July
Monday, July 6, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar


Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Board Meeting


August
Friday, August 7, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar


Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Legislative Committee Meeting


Thursday, August 20, 2020
Personnel Audit Committee Mtg.


Thursday, August 20, 2020
Disability Committee Meeting


Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Board Meeting



September
Friday, September 4, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar


Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Property Holding Corporation Mtg.


Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Personnel Committee Meeting


Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Disability Committee Meeting


Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Legislative Committee Meeting


Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Board Meeting


October
Monday, October 5, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar


Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Board Meeting


November
Monday, November 9, 2020
Pre-Retirement Seminar


Thursday, November 12, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Board Meeting


Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Disability Committee Meeting


Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Personnel Committee Meeting


December
Friday, December 4, 2020
Financial Planning Seminar


Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Investment Committee Meeting


Friday, December 18, 2020
Board Meeting